20bigirl, 0 it's been a while
AUSTRALIA, Western Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

caring bi girl
I want a causaian person that speaks english. I want to keep in contact and keep the boredom away. And to make new friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, steamy, action, horror
Orientation straight, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, open relationship, dating someone special
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views green party
Food Related Chinese, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality flirt, fun loving, romantic, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, miss right, romance, friends only, soulmate, conversation, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service army
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, television, swimming, surfing, shopping, running, reading, music, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, working out
Their Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, horror
Orientation bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight
Eye Color hazel
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, committed, open relationship
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? alcoholic, socially, daily
They currently live with a significant other, with pets, with parents, with kids, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, loner, home body, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Indian, French, Chocoholic, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, lover, loner, fun loving, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, something REALLY hot
Their Sign i was born in march
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Techno, Country, Dance
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites