Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For dudelove461

Dudelove461, 53 currently offline
map pin Lincoln, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

dude love
Just someone looking for interesting conversation
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, class clown, better in small groups, a couch potato, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality lover
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, fun, penpal, romance
My Sign i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English
Love Language Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World