Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For 1aur3n

1aur3n, 29 3 weeks ago
map pin Lewistown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for some engaging conversation!
I'm looking for some friends or more to talk to who share some similar interests. I like traveling, I have hitch hiked and hopped freight. I like art, reading, podcasts, movies and I LOVE music. Like I appreciate all genres. I'm really open to learning about new things, and new experiences. And I would like to share my experiences with someone! Even if you are someone who is struggling with mental health, and you want someone to talk to... I'm your girl. I have my own struggles that I keep to myself. I cant fix you, but I can listen. All in all, I'm really easy-going and open-minded. I'd like to just be able to share my whole day with someone and be really open, to be honest. I am divorced and I really miss having someone to tell how my day was and what happened during it and what my coworkers did, etc... I miss that a lot.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sewing, sculpting, reading, painting, music, fleamarkets, coupon clipping
Body Type slim
Movies fantasy, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Soul Food
Personality nonconformist, unconventional, loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, free spirit, flirt, eccentric, artistic, punk, thrifty
Individuality circus clown
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, hiking
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
1aur3n Image 0
1aur3n Image 1
1aur3n Image 2
1aur3n Image 3
1aur3n Image 4
1aur3n Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World