Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For babsangel

Babsangel, 37 currently offline
map pin Somerset, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

To make new friends
My name is Christy. I'm 36 years old. I'm from Kentucky. I'm single. I've been married once. I have 3 kids. I have one brother and no sisters. I have one cat named Tiger. I'm not good at this kind of thing but if you want to know more just ask me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, sewing, photography, nature, music, movies, internet, shopping, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars, 420, daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, anti-social, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, fun, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Rap, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel, Dance, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Babsangel Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World