Profile Page For bb1980

Bb1980, 43 currently offline
map pin Georgetown, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for fun
HI Would love to be your penpal, I love to meet new people and to communicate in any form. 33yr old male here, very curious to meet new people, very open-minded, aim to please.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, action, drama, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation heteroflexible, bisexual, gay, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent
Food Related Sushi, Chocoholic, Mexican, Italian, Spicy
Personality professional, fun loving, preppy, loner, intellectual, romantic, flirt, jock, conservative, extrovert
Individuality psychic, goatee, superhero, cougar lover
Religious Views Inter-Religion, Catholic, Buddhist
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, romance, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Fish, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, Bluegrass, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock
Fitness & Sports basketball, golf
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites