Brewski336, 45 it's been a while
All, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hi I'm just a down to earth person looking to meet the same. I am very outgoing, independent and easy to talk to. I'm the type of person who loves going out but who is just as content if spending an evening in. I have many interests but one of my biggest is that I am a sports fanatic, especially when it comes to baseball. I am an open book so if interested just ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies horror, romance, action, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Personality romantic, professional, flirt, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service national guard
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Brewski336 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner