Profile Page For cajunspice425

Cajunspice425, 46 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I want a pen pal that will lead to romance
I want a pen pal that will lead to romance African American 30's on describing myself I am real nice,polite,with a great sense of humor,I can carry on a great conversation, however I do need to learn a new language so I can then add bilingual to my list of accompolishments. I enjoy sitting at home & watching DVDs. Looking for a nice woman who is caring & not into playing games. I love attractive feminine women. I'm an attractive butch.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese
Personality loner, lover, geek, intellectual, romantic, nerd
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, relationship, penpal
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul, Chamber
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Health Related acupuncture, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, fleamarkets, comic books
Their Body Type fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, bollywood, drama, indie
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, blond, auburn
Their Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Indian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views liberal, democrat, green party, independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Italian
Personality liberal, extrovert, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, dating, penpal
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Pop, R and B, Chamber, Reggae
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), martial arts, swimming
Health Related acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites