Caribesc, 58 3 weeks ago
Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Friend required
Friend required Open minded looking for friendship. A regular average guy seeking a friend, chat, flirt, be there for each other and e-mail.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, reading, movies, history
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Sushi, Carnivore
Personality professional, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, romance, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Soul, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, swimming, running, rugby, hiking, jogging
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
Caribesc Image 0
Caribesc Image 1
Caribesc Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner