Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For charliemoyer

Charliemoyer, 67 currently offline
map pin Beatrice, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Thank you for stopping by
I'm a simple man, and I enjoy the simple things in life.
I'm looking for a very serious love/marriage relationship.
My age requirement is any female 63 or higher, but I will answer all who write.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, photography, nature, music, movies, horseback riding, baking, computers, dancing, fleamarkets
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies westerns, sci-fi, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese
Personality romantic, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World