Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For chrissy28

Chrissy28, 28 currently offline
map pin Brisbane, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Introvert Looking For Love
I'm a 28 year old Australian woman hoping the find the guy/girl for me. I'm quite shy, but come out of my shell with the right person. This is my first time in the online dating world, and I am looking for someone who would be willing to be patient and take it slow. I love to spend my free time painting and writing, enjoy cooking, and am addicted to far too many tv shows.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests baking, movies, nature, painting, reading, television, writing
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, fantasy, comedy, action
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality introvert, romantic
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Fish
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Pop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports jogging
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Receiving Gifts

My Photos
Chrissy28 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World