Profile Page For churchgirl248

Churchgirl248, 36 currently offline
map pin All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends
Looking for friends Im a graduate from EMU in Psychology. Im a hard working mother of 1. Im a Christian and church is a major part of my life. I enjoy having fun and trying new things. Im looking for friends that i can get to know and hopefully meet and build a wonderful relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet
Body Type slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality professional, lover, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender Female
Music Choir, Gospel, Jazz
Hair Style straightened, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, running, bowling, jogging
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
Gender Female, Male
Music Gospel

My Photos
Churchgirl248 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites