Dsgb2025, 43 1 month ago
Macon, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Let's embark on this jouey together
I am looking for someone who is understanding and not judgement someone who knows what it means to love and not run when times get hard..A woman who acts like a woman who is in her true nature..I am a man who is loyal and transparent..I am a person who loves and not afraid to show it..I have a seven year sentence and have done over five years and currently at a Transitional Center (Work release program) I only have less than two years to go before my sentence is complete..I am a person who is college educated and just because of my incarceration does not mean my mind is just my body.. Please get to know before you cast any judgement because we never know how things will go until you truly look past any doubts that you may have...Let's embark on this jou
ey together..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, nudism, reading, science, sports, travel, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Pescetarian, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, eccentric, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, farmer, goatee, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Muslim
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july
Military Service army, reserves, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style flattop
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), golf, handball, rock climbing, skiing, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, working out, yoga
Health Related holistic treatment
Languages Arabic, English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Dsgb2025 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner