• GHOST420 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GHOST420 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GHOST420 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

lookin 4 love or fun

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, athletic, slim
action, animation, classics, sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, comedy, horror, romantic comedy
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Other
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other
Income level
Do you smoke?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Fine Dining, Japanese, Soul Food, Carnivore, Chinese, Omnivore, Italian, Spicy
nerd, fun loving, extrovert, lover, professional, jock, geek, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, pirate
nudist, ninja, psychic, artist, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Wiccan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Dog, Snake
Country, Techno, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Punk, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Metal, Classical, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
working out, football (U.S.), aerobics, football (International), tai chi, cycling, soccer (U.S.), parkour, swimming, gymnastics, pole dancing, fencing, jogging, martial arts, walking, hiking, archery, yoga, pilates, rock climbing

Seeking PenPal in My Country ; Seeking PenPal Not in My Country ; Seeking PenPal Anywhere ; Seeking Female PenPal

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GHOST420*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GHOST420


Last forum posts of GHOST420 on Pen Pal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GHOST420

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Penpal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GHOST420

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Penpal Passions video game Library

Pen Pal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pen Pal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner