Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For handyman2427

Handyman2427, 74 currently offline
map pin Roy, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a friend
I am looking for a friend to chat with. I am married but my wife is out of town a lot.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, music, internet, horseback riding, history, gardening, dancing, cruises, nature, science, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Body Type slender, average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller, no
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views conservative
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, loner
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for romance, penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, golf, snorkeling, tennis
Health Related alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner




Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World