Profile Page For ilive4christ

Ilive4christ, 33 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I am a light for Christ within the Military.
I am a light for Christ within the Military. Hello. My name is Justen I am a strong Christian even though every one and thing around me cries out to me to conform. God is the rock I stand on. I love my job in the Coast Guard keeping our homeland secure. I am an outdoors type of guy from Nebraska. I'm not so much into the outer looks, but true beauty comes from Christ inside. Even though I don't care a whole lot about looks, I believe that we all should take care of our bodies. Remember... It is the temple where God lives within us. Now that does not mean no piercing, or tattoos. Just to warn you that I'm kind of more old fashioned in my ways. You will have to just let me pay for all the tabs, open doors for you, and several other things that I feel that modern society has lost. I go to Church as regularly as I can. Absolutely love kids. For 6 years I went on one week VBS mission trips to Mexico to share the Word with my old church. I also was a life guard for two years at a Christian day camp during the Summer. Horses are my favorite animals. For a couple of years before I life guarded I taught kids from 8-17 how to ride them at a ranch camp in Nebraska. If you have any questions for me you can just ask me. I am not looking for someone just to say to the world that I have a girlfriend. I'm dating by God's standards to find a that special someone who He has already planned out for me. She has to be strong in her faith and won't falter. She will have to remember that if anything happens I will be right there next to her to walk through the tough times with her. I'm planning to stay in the Coast Guard until I retire at 39, so she would have to be ready to move wherever I go every few years. I know that could be tough, but after I get rated as a Marine Science Technician at least I'll be stationed on land the rest of my career instead of a ship like now. After I get done with the Coast Guard I would love to become a High School Biology teacher. If that does not work out I also might look into law-enforceme
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Vegetarian, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Caribbean
Personality fun loving, professional, conservative, redneck, romantic, intellectual, geek, pirate, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service coast guard
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Hair Style shaved head, short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling, golf, jogging, walking, football (U.S.), baseball, wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, hiking, rowing
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, western medicine, detoxing
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they drink? beer, wine, like a fish, liquor, teetotaller, no, socially, in recovery, daily
Food Related Vegan, Always Dieting, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Religious Views Christian
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female

My Photos
Ilive4christ Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites