Profile Page For jordzkinator

Jordzkinator, 32 currently offline
map pin South Australia, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for someone special..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies drama, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views liberal
Food Related Sushi, Italian, Japanese
Personality extrovert, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style straightened
Looking for
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, drama, comedy, bollywood
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Relationship separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related French, Japanese, Italian, Sushi
Personality romantic, total slacker, lover, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert, conservative
Individuality goatee, piercings, tattoos
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
They are looking for something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating
Pets Rabbit, Cat, Dog, Ferret
Gender Male, Transgender
Music R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Punk, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Indie, House

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites