Profile Page For ksmom12

Ksmom12, 58 currently offline
map pin All, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

looking for penpals
looking for penpals like to write to penpals to make friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, disabled
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, auburn, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Food Related Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving, redneck, flirt, coffeeholic, romantic, lover, loner
Individuality cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, friends only, romance, soulmate, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Birds, Horses, Dogs, Turtles, Fish, Ferrets, Iguana, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pigs, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Farm Animals, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Country
Hair Style short hair, straight, spiky
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, scuba, diving, cycling, swimming
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Ksmom12 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!









    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





.