Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For lovergirl2124

Lovergirl2124, 29 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Let’s connect
I’m looking a great connection.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, movies, gardening, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, board games, baking, music, nature, painting, pole dancing, reading, sculpting, shopping, sports, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Multi-racial
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Food Related Fine Dining, Mexican, Soul Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Individuality paranormal believer
I'm looking for dating, romance, conversation, fun, penpal, soulmate, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Dance, Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Gospel, Funk, Country
Hair Style curly
Love Language Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Lovergirl2124 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World