Lyllian, 70 it's been a while
Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

YES! I would love penpals...
YES! I would love penpals... I think to be able to express myself through writing is one of my fortes..I love to write, and it would be great to find other like minded people to correspond with through email....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average, slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Chocoholic, Mexican
Personality thrifty, frugal, coffeeholic, geek, loner, artistic, lover, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, conservative, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for mr. right, friends only, penpal, soulmate, conversation, dating, romance, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Folk, Opera, R and B, Rock, World, Jazz, Bluegrass, Reggae, Choir, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Indian, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial
Relationship single - never married, widowed, divorced, separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Computer related / Hardware, Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, comic relief, better in small groups, class clown
Personality intellectual, thrifty, geek, fun loving, frugal, extrovert, conservative, coffeeholic, artistic, activist, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, introvert
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for conversation, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Folk, Gospel, Karaoke, Opera, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World, Country, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Bluegrass
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Lyllian Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Florida!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.