• MATUREINNOCENCE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MATUREINNOCENCE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MATUREINNOCENCE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Sexy BBW Grand Duchess Seeks Her BBW-Loving Grand Duke!

I am a single mom that loves to make friends and is trying to get back out there into the dating scene.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
thick, voluptuous
romance, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
straight, celibate
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
African American
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Italian, French
fun loving, romantic, intellectual, loner, extrovert, activist, conservative
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out

Seeking PenPal in My Country ; Seeking PenPal Not in My Country ; Seeking PenPal Anywhere ; Seeking Email PenPal ; Seeking PenPal for Friendship ; Seeking Male PenPal

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, manga, movies, music, reading, swimming, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
celibate, straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
dreadlocks, goatee, pirate at heart, shaved head
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
hard of hearing
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in june
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Fish

Favorite videos

Current Favorite Websites for MATUREINNOCENCE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MATUREINNOCENCE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MATUREINNOCENCE on Pen Pal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MATUREINNOCENCE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Penpal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MATUREINNOCENCE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Penpal Passions video game Library

Pen Pal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Pen Pal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner