Profile Page For mflammia

Mflammia, 36 it's been a while
map pin All, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Hello Hello, I am looking to become penpals with people from all over the world. I am fluent in both English and French.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type disabled, skinny, slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, French, Chocoholic
Personality professional, conservative, introvert, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, running
Looking for
Movies sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for penpal, travel companion, friends only, dating, conversation
Pets Dog, Cat, Fish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites