Profile Page For pieter99

Pieter99, 71 currently offline
map pin Uelsen, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I am a healthy man, in good condition, calm and kind, social, caring and I would like to meet a new penfriend who is interested in exchange culture, music interests, animal world and nature. Also I am looking for somebody to share walks (normal condition) and visits of interesting places. In future, if we seem to get along well, we could start a relationship. I do not mind physically how you look, most important is kindness and a good person who is also caring for the partner. Small detail: I like cooking and gardening.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, science, reading, writing, photography, nature, movies, comic books, computers, internet, cooking & recipes, gardening, history
Body Type large, fit
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? pipe
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Mediterranean, French, Fine Dining, Comfort
Personality lover, fun loving, extrovert, activist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Motown, Pop, Rock
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages German, French, English, Dutch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites