Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For poe4ever

Poe4ever, 59 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Meeting new people without traveling
Meeting new people without traveling I love penpaling. I've been doing it since I was nine. However, I'm rusty and let it slip away and would like to reboot myself with others. It is the simple joy of meeting people and learning something new with each letter.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror
Orientation asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality introvert, coffeeholic
Individuality mime
I'm looking for friends only, penpal
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Iguana
Gender Female
Music Trance, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Funk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Poe4ever Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner




Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World