Pplp, 69 it's been a while
Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Honest guy wants honest gal
do you write? I write do you?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight, thick, large, voluptuous, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views independent
Food Related French, Chocoholic, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Japanese, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality conservative
Individuality beard
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
Military Service national guard, army
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Pplp Image 0
Pplp Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner