Rainedrop61, 61 it's been a while
Quad Cities, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Have pen will be a Pal
Have pen will be a Pal If you want a pen pal Im here
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, shopping, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, overweight
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Japanese
Personality conservative, flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner