Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For rolfy6666

Rolfy6666, 31 currently offline
map pin Melbourne, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Moshi Moshi!
Moshi Moshi! Just looking for chats, and maybe meet ups
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, photography, music, movies, killing zombies, computers
Body Type average
Movies comedy, horror, indie, sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigars, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, Italian, Indian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality punk, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, professional, total slacker
Individuality beard, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Dance, Classical, Techno, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Metal, Punk, Rock
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, hockey

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World