Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For rrhrmh

Rrhrmh, 66 currently offline
map pin Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Mr
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, disabled
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? pipe
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Omnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality conservative, redneck, flirt, fun loving, nerd
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Motown, Post Rock, Rock, Gospel, Soul, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers
Their Body Type voluptuous, overweight, large, fat and proud
Movies classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, westerns
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Do they smoke? cigarillos, daily, cigars, pipe, cigarettes
Do they drink? beer
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal
Their Sign i was born in may
Pets Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Jazz
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English

My Photos
Rrhrmh Image 0
Rrhrmh Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World