Saddlecreek3510, 69 2 weeks ago
A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am seeking "one" special lady to communicate with
I am seeking "one" special lady to communicate with I have more years behind me that ahead, am neither ugly nor handsome, not poor or rich, have been on my own for a while now. I wake each day with a smile on my face ,,,,, well OK after a cup of coffee ,,,, and am anxious to see what the day will offer, I have loved and been loved, have seen a lot of the world and have met some truly incredible folks. I seem to gravitate toward those who are "real" , don't wear a lot of make up, a woman who has a pair of boots in her closet, perhaps enjoys writing and photography, a person who has an appreciation for the outdoors. A creative person who has a wide variety of interests.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, weather, target practice, science, reading, photography, nature, music, internet, horseback riding, history, fishing, computers
Body Type average
Movies romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? beer, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Sushi, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality frugal, extrovert, artistic, liberal, intellectual, loner, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality rocket scientist, goatee, designer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service navy
Pets Cat, Dog, Horses
Gender Male
Music Rock, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, snorkeling, scuba, rowing, diving, hiking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner