Profile Page For sailorjoe

Sailorjoe, 33 currently offline
map pin Albany, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a great friend..... .....Who can write decently. Love meeting new people, would love to meet you too!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive
Food Related Italian, Spicy
Personality pirate, intellectual, professional, geek, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i was born in february
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Opera, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming
Looking for
Gender Female

My Photos
Sailorjoe Image 0
Sailorjoe Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites