Profile Page For shs84

Shs84, 39 currently offline
map pin Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a Pen Pal
Looking for a Pen Pal I am female, black, quirky, weird, typically a quiet person but I can get pretty loud once I'm comfortable. Right now I'm looking for someone to "click" with and talk about anything
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Other
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality freak, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Voodoo
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only, mr. right now, penpal, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Techno, Choir, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style afro, bun, curly, dreadlocks, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, walking, yoga
Languages English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites