Siobhaneire4691, 59 it's been a while
Ennis, 03, Ireland

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Penpal and then ....... x
Penpal and then ....... x A person who is interested in getting to know me as me.....and then see how it goes from to talking to someone from another country and is open to a relationship. Not someone looking for perfection....or has a check list.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies romance, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Vegetarian, Sushi, Chinese, Indian
Personality fun loving, liberal, romantic, lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Opera, Rock, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, homeopathy, western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Siobhaneire4691 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner