Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For ss51

Ss51, 72 currently offline
map pin Ladora, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

faithful man wants to share with lady
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies romance, romantic comedy, comedy, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, classics, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, comic relief, better in small groups, side kick, home body
Political Views republican, conservative
Personality frugal, thrifty, coffeeholic, lover, loner, fun loving, conservative
Individuality psychic, beard, cougar lover, brony, clairvoyant, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, weightlifting
Health Related chiropractic, alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, naturopathy, meditation, western medicine, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, faith healing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Ad Partner



Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World