Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For sunlover57

Sunlover57, 67 currently offline
map pin Barstow, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

New to this site
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, music, movies, naturism, nudism, reading, sports, target practice
Body Type average, slim
Movies romance, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, steamy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? cigars, pipe
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Carnivore, Omnivore, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality professional, conservative, romantic
Individuality stache, nudist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Motown, Jazz, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner




Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World