Sweetcassandra8, 36 it's been a while
Peoria, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

justed looking to chat
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, fishing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am flirt, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Italian
Personality romantic, redneck, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, R and B
Hair Style straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, walking, football (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Sweetcassandra8 Image 0
Sweetcassandra8 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner