Sweetpeach, 62 it's been a while
Macon, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Real woman looking for Mr. Right!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Mediterranean, Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, penpal, romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Reggae, R and B, Motown, Jazz
Hair Style cornrows, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Looking for
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Relationship single
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food
Personality thrifty, romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, conservative
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Music R and B, Jazz, Gospel
Fitness & Sports walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Sweetpeach Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner