Terroy5011, 72 2 months ago
Grafton, 02, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am looking for someone who can chat regularly
I am easy going with a good sense of humour. I have many interests. I am looking for someone similar who is willing to share some life experiences. Someone who does not take life too seriously. I live alone and would like to find someone to chat with regularly to start with. I have a healthy diet and walk regularly to keep fit. I am still very active and enjoying life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature, internet, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, science, computers
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, murder mysteries, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality intellectual, conservative
Individuality clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Folk, Dance, Country, Jazz, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling
Health Related minor dietary issues, anti-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant, Union Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Climate Change Denier, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
They are looking for friends only, penpal
Gender Female
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Quality Time
No Videos!

My Photos
Terroy5011 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner