Tired1, 45 it's been a while
Rural Area, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple, seeing someone, domestic partnership, married, dating someone special
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am side kick, loner, better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Raw Food, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, French, Indian, Chinese
Personality activist, flirt, romantic, intellectual, liberal, conservative, tree hugger, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality tattoos, goatee, piercings, nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dogs, Rabbit, Farm Animals, Horses, Monkey, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Ferrets, Fish, Turtles, Birds, Cats
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running, cycling, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Pen Pal Sites & Services
History Of Pen Pals
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner