Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For wayof87

Wayof87, 36 currently offline
map pin Frederick, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

Make new friends
It would be nice to meet new friends. I'm just a normal guy who loves music and it would be great to share that with others. I'm also trying to learn Russian, so if there are any of you who are Russian or can speak Russian, let me know, it would be great to have help!

Cheers!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, music, movies, history, bible study
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Mexican, Spicy
Personality introvert
Individuality goatee, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Metal, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, World, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.)
Languages English

My Photos
Wayof87 Image 0
Wayof87 Image 1
Wayof87 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World