Welcome to Penpal Passions!

Profile Page For zippo25

Zippo25, 67 1 month ago
map pin Lavon, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Friendship starts with "hello"
Writing offers the opportunity to become a window to what can be... Some years ago, I got an anonomous note by email from a woman that led to a great friendship and discussion of everything we each desired in life.. career, family, and those things that only two people who bond as friends can share.. looking for those who love to share and learn together..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level post-Graduate
Food Related Comfort, Mexican, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality flirt, artistic
Individuality nudist, beard
I'm looking for conversation
Gender Male
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests naturism, nudism, reading, shopping, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship non-monogamous, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality actress, cougar, nudist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rock
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, holistic treatment
Languages Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Mother Tongue English, French
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner




Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World